Реците свима



The work of the faculty is organized and managed by the Dean.


Professor Miladin Gligoric was elected Dean of the Faculty of  Technology in Zvornik.  The Dean’s work is assisted by the vicedean for Educational Process, Dr Goran Tadic, assistant professor; the vicedean for Research, Dr Milorad Tomic, assistant professor; the head of Postgraduate Studies - Professor Miomir Pavlovic and the Faculty Secretary  Stanoje Vasic.

About organization and education- scientific issues are decided on Education and Scientific Council

              The Deans of the Faculty from its foundation up to the present day:


     1994 – 1997,  Professor Nemanja Popovic

     1997 – 2001,  Professor Jovan Sejmenovic

      2001– 2005,  Professor Nemanja Popovic

      2005–2007,  Professor Milovan Jotanovic

      2007 –2012,  Professor Milovan Jotanovic

      2012- present day, Professor Miladin Gligoric


 Our representatives take part in the following manangement bodies and organizations:


     President of The Management  Board of University of East Sarajevo since 2008 – Professor Miladin Gligoric.

     Member of the Senate of University of East Sarajevo since 2007- Professor Miomir Pavlovic.

    The members of the Professional Council for natural and technical sciences are Professor Miladin Gligoric and Professor assistant Ljubica Vasiljevic.